Faculty:-


M.A. in Bengali

Dr. Sagarika Ghosh

Assistant Professor

9531506706

sagarika@mail.vidyasagar.ac.in

Dr. Shipra Bhattacharjee

Assistant Professor

9002720720

bengalishipra@gmail.com

M.A. in English

Mr. Rony Patra

Assistant Professor

9911066754

rony@mail.vidyasagar.ac.in

Mr. Debabrata Modak

Assistant Professor

8617801835

debabrata_modak@mail.vidyasagar.ac.in

M.A. in History

Mr. Richik Bhattacharyya

Assistant Professor

7602092878

richikofficial01@gmail.com

Ms. Soma Shannigrahi

Assistant Professor

8145041621

somashannigrahi@mail.vidyasagar.ac.in

M.A. in Political Science

Dr. Santi Sarkar

Assistant Professor

9476420900

santi@mail.vidyasagar.ac.in

Mr. Rahul Kabiraj

Assistant Professor

8116042961

r.kabiraj007@gmail.com

M.A. in Sanskrit

Mrs. Debarpita Banerjee

Assistant Professor

9735512604, 8910647532

debarpitabanerjee109@gmail.com

Mr. Shasanka Shekhar Patra

Assistant Professor

7583954218

shasankasanskrit@gmail.com

M.Com.

Dr. Krishna Dayal Pandey

Assistant Professor

8116880873

krishna.9800@gmail.com

Ms. Megha Agarwalla

Assistant Professor

9083319535

Megha_belda@rediffmail.com

M.Sc. in Applied Mathematics

Dr. Tanushree Mitra Basu

Assistant Professor

9153836086

tanushreemitra13@gmail.com

Dr. Atasi Patra Maiti

Assistant Professor

9649186762

atasimaths@gmail.com

M.Sc. in Botany

Dr. Sanjib Kumar Chattopadhyay

Assistant Professor

7980845313, 9903297165

skcbot@gmail.com

Dr. Shipra Roy

Assistant Professor

9474103330

shipra.tanni@gmail.com

M.Sc. in Chemistry

Dr. Soma Das

Assistant Professor

8167092791

soma_das1@rediffmail.com

Dr. Suman Kr. Dey

Assistant Professor

9932042634

vu.suman@gmail.com

M.Sc. in Computer Science

Mr. Debkumar Bera

Assistant Professor

9002584428

debkumar@mail.vidyasagar.ac.in

Mr. Priyajit Sen

Assistant Professor

8240337954

priyajit91@gmail.com

M.Sc. in D.C.N.M.

Mrs. Debarati Roy

Assistant Professor

9051814804, 8910160691

roydebarati90@gmail.com

Ms. Ankita Ganguly

Assistant Professor

9674162063

ankita.ganguly1994@gmail.com

M.Sc. in Environmental Science

Dr. Misha Roy

Assistant Professor

8335838588

misharoy.india@gmail.com

Dr.Tarakeshwar Senapati

Assistant Professor

9475482480, 9932861314

senapatienvs@gmail.com

M.A/M.Sc. in Geography

Dr. Saswati Kapat

Assistant Professor

8348419758

saswatikapat@gmail.com

Mrs. Kakoli Das

Assistant Professor

8637054571

Itudas2014d@gmail.com

M.Sc. in Physics

Dr. Anup Karak

Assistant Professor

9851210031

anupkarak@hotmail.com

Dr. Dibyendu Chatterjee

Assistant Professor

8910485230

chatterjeedibyendu1984@gmail.com

M.Sc. in Zoology

Dr. Barna Chakraborty

Assistant Professor

7501108213

barnack2020@gmail.com

Dr. Soma Bhattacharjee

Assistant Professor

9064238829

sb1proteomics@gmail.com



All information available from director.